Gary Cook

Director of Admissions

Gary.Cook@LutherRice.edu ext. 5758

 

Casey Kuffrey

Director of Financial Aid

Casey.Kuffrey@LutherRice.edu ext. 5284

 

Steve Pray

Director of Student Development

Steve.Pray@LutherRice.edu ext. 5276

 

Prasada Sajja

Director of Library Services

Prasada.Sajja@LutherRice.edu ext. 5268

 

Russell Sorrow

Director of Marketing

Russell@LutherRice.edu ext. 5279

 

Alisha Blevins

Assistant Director of Library Services

Alisha.Blevins@LutherRice.edu  ext. 5271

 

Jose Albareda

Finance Office Associate

Jose.Albareda@LutherRice.edu  ext. 5282

 

April Caffey

Registrar

April.Caffey@LutherRice.edu  ext. 5265

 

Heather Futch

Faculty Assistant

Heather.Futch@LutherRice.edu  ext. 5695

 

Sherri Humphrey

Administrative Assistant for Academic Affairs

Sherri.Humphrey@LutherRice.edu  ext. 5611

 

Katherine Johnson

Student Accounts Assistant and Technology Assistant

Katherine.Johnson@LutherRice.edu  ext. 5286

 

Kim Kendall

Academic Advisor and International Student Services Coordinator

Kim.Kendall@LutherRice.edu  ext. 5517

 

Margie Miller

Academic Advisor

Margie.Miller@LutherRice.edu  ext. 5516

 

Vanessa Nealey

Executive Assistant to the President

Vanessa@LutherRice.edu  ext. 5281

 

Laura Powell

Marketing Associate

Laura.Powell@LutherRice.edu  ext. 5278

 

Padma Sajja

Student Accounts Assistant

Padma.Sajja@LutherRice.edu  ext. 5285

 

Sally Shirley

Administrative Assistant for Institutional Effectiveness

Sally.Shirley@LutherRice.edu  ext. 5696

 

Tinie Solomon

Information Assistant

Tinie.Solomon@LutherRice.edu  ext. 5519

 

Robert Stanley

Video Production Specialist

Robert.Stanley@LutherRice.edu 

 

Yolanda Thompson

Financial Aid Associate

Yolanda.Thompson@LutherRice.edu  ext. 5283