Staff

Lakeisha Courtney

Library Assistant

Lakeisha.Courtney@LutherRice.edu  ext. 5271

 

Heather Futch

Administrative Assistant for Academic Affairs

Heather.Futch@LutherRice.edu  ext. 5695

 

Katherine Johnson

Student Accounts Manager

Katherine.Johnson@LutherRice.edu  ext. 5286

 

Jake McMillian

Academic Advisor

Jake.McMillian@LutherRice.edu  ext. 5517

 

Vanessa Nealey

Executive Assistant to the President

Vanessa@LutherRice.edu  ext. 5281

 

Laura Powell

Marketing & Recruiting Manager

Laura.Powell@LutherRice.edu  ext. 5278

 

Patience Solomon

Financial Aid Student Assistant

Patience.Solomon@LutherRice.edu  ext. 5287

 

Tinie Solomon

Information Assistant

Tinie.Solomon@LutherRice.edu  ext. 5519

 

Bryan Spradlin

Facilities

Bryan.Spradlin@LutherRice.edu  ext. 5282

 

Kenny Stokes

Network Support

Kenny.Stokes3@LutherRice.edu  ext. 5513

 

Cody Stubbs

Video Production Specialist

Cody.Stubbs@LutherRice.edu  ext. 5585

 

Joseph Washington

Student Success Assistant

Joseph.Washington@LutherRice.edu  ext. 5284