About Us - Staff - Luther Rice College & Seminary

Luther Rice College & Seminary

Page Content Utility Links Main Links Footer Links Local Links Back to Full Site

About Us

Staff

Staff

April Caffey

Registrar

April.Caffey@LutherRice.edu  ext. 5265

 

Gary Cook

Senior Enrollment Advisor

Gary.Cook@LutherRice.edu  ext. 5273

 

Heather Futch

Administrative Assistant for Academic Affairs

Heather.Futch@LutherRice.edu  ext. 5695

 

Joy Grady

Library Associate

Joy.Grady@LutherRice.edu  ext. 5752

 

Katherine Johnson

Student Accounts Assistant and Technology Assistant

Katherine.Johnson@LutherRice.edu  ext. 5286

 

Kim Kendall

Academic Advisor and International Student Services Coordinator

Kim.Kendall@LutherRice.edu  ext. 5517

 

Margie Miller

Academic Advisor

Margie.Miller@LutherRice.edu  ext. 5516

 

Vanessa Nealey

Executive Assistant to the President

Vanessa@LutherRice.edu  ext. 5281

 

Laura Powell

Marketing & Recruiting Manager

Laura.Powell@LutherRice.edu  ext. 5278

 

Tinie Solomon

Information Assistant

Tinie.Solomon@LutherRice.edu  ext. 5519

 

Kenny Stokes

Video Production Specialist

Kenny.Stokes3@LutherRice.edu  ext. 5585